Membership, Kentucky

Membership, Kentucky

On this page is a listing of RCI members that live or work in Kentucky. This list is updated bi-monthly.

The chapter has a membership director that covers the entire state of Kentucky.

Kentucky Area – Patrick Murphy, AIA – pdmurphy@pdmarchitects.com

Name Email Address Member Type
Philip S. Bowman pbowman@smeinc.com Consultant
Monica Murphy, RRO mmurphy@pdmarchitects.com Consultant Affiliate
Sean Westfall sean.westfall2@cbre.com Consultant
Patrick D. Murphy, AIA pdmurphy@pdmarchitects.com Consultant
Scott Jackson scott@roofmgmt.net Consultant
Jared Stephenson jareds@smgroupconsulting.com Consultant
Casey Jackson casey@roofmgmt.net Consultant Affiliate
Jared Stephenson jareds@smgroupconsulting.com Consultant
Benson Phillips bphillips@krsm.net Industry
Conor O’Brien, RRO, CDT cobrien@siplast.com Industry
Don Harpring don@harpcoroofing.com Industry
Jacob Knigge jknigge@tectaamerica.com Industry
Josh Pennington josh@shieldworks.com Industry
Matthew T. Durrett, RRO mdurrett@leak-detection.com Consultant Affiliate
Thomas Wagner twagzero@outlook.com Consultant
Gilbert W. Arnold, RRC garnold@technicalassurance.com Consultant
Greg L. Swift, RRO gswift@swiftroofing.net Industry
Kathy Sweeton, RRC, RRO, RA katharine55@bellsouth.net Consultant
Jamie A. Moore jamie.rooftek@gmail.com Quality Assurance Observer