Membership, Alabama

Membership, Alabama

On this page is a listing of RCI members that live or work in Alabama. This list is updated bi-monthly.

Members in Alabama are welcome to participate in our chapter activities. However due to the distance we understand that many of the members in Alabama are active in the Georgia chapter.

The chapter has a membership director that covers the state of Alabama.

Alabama Area – Ben Hixson – bhixson@bedocs.com

Name Email Address Member Type
Ben T. Hixson bhixson@bedocs.com Consultant
W. D. McCrory thixson@bedocs.com Consultant Affiliate
Tyler Hixson twright@bedocs.com Consultant Affiliate
Jeffrey Alawine, RRO bansley@bedocs.com Consultant Affiliate
Stephen Ward jeneric@wolfenet.com Consultant
Joseph Bass, RRC, REWC, RRO jeneric@wolfenet.com Consultant
John S. Till, RRO Jmburns@gaf.com Industry Affiliate
Anthony D. Ballard, RRO wilsonkd1@gmail.com Quality Assurance Observer
Bryce B. Moore jwhite@lathanassociates.com Consultant
Tony Wright rconverse@trcsolutions.com Consultant – Retired
Jimmy P. Cobb, Jr. mara.suter@noaa.gov Associate
Johnny Hadden, RRO ongroofinginc@aol.com Consultant
Johnny Hadden, RRO dballard@swa-consultants.com Quality Assurance Observer
Justin White sward@swa-consultants.com Consultant
Ben Ansley jcobb@gaf.com Industry
Keith D. Wilson, RRO dlee@roof-asset.com Consultant
Jeffrey P. Jacobs delcarmene@jm.com Industry Affiliate
Matt Lowther, RRC, RRO mrg1974@knology.net Industry
Montey Gaisser tyler.laymon@jm.com Industry
James D. Lee, RRO carrollgroupllc@yahoo.com Consultant
Hal K. Cain, PE jphadden@yahoo.com Quality Assurance Observer
Brian J. O’Donnell jphadden@yahoo.com Quality Assurance Observer
Mara Suter, RRC, PE jbass@nikasolutions.com Consultant
Rhea P. Converse, RRC, PE matthew.lowther@tcrfg.com Industry
Edwin delCarmen, RRO dmccrory@kikercorp.com Emeritus
Tyler K. Laymon, RRO jjacobs@polyglass.com Industry
Jeffrey M. Burns, RRO jalawine@be-ci.com Consultant Affiliate
Jennifer L. Stephan, RRC bmoore@thompsonengineering.com Consultant Affiliate
Jennifer L. Stephan, RRC halkcain@aol.com Consultant
R. B. McCrory, RRC, CDT brian@weatherstar.net Industry
Brian Carroll, RRO bmccrory@nationsroof.com Industry