Membership, Tennessee

Membership, Tennessee

On this page is a listing of RCI members that live or work in Tennessee. This list is updated bi-monthly.

Since Tennessee is a narrow, by long state, the leadership for the State of Tennessee has been broken into geographical four different areas. The chapter has a membership director for each area.

Knoxville Area – Jim Ferri – j.ferri@roofdcs,com

Chattanooga Area – Jacob Herbert – Jacob@bmcusa.net

Nashville Area – James Oldham – james@nashvilleroofconsultants.com

Memphis Area – John Bigham – jbigham@bighamroof.com

Name Email Address Member Type
Jacob E. Hebert, RRO Jacob@bmcusa.net Consultant
Gerald M. Sullivan, PE gms57@aol.com Emeritus
Gantt Neill gneill@nswaterproofing.com Industry
James R. Oldham james@nashvilleroofconsultants.com Consultant
Eric Cason, RRO ericcason@porter-roofing.com Industry
Jerry G. Martin jmctn@bellsouth.net Consultant
Michael P. Sexton blank Industry Affiliate
Todd Taykowski taykowskitodd@firestonebp.com Industry Affiliate
Aaron Gould aarong@vaproshield.com Industry
Michael Hadden, RRO shmh6956@aol.com Quality Assurance Observer
James E. Akers, RRO akersje13@gmail.com Quality Assurance Observer
John M. Vick, RRC, PE jvick@kbjmarchitects.com Consultant
James K. Christain, AIA, CDT jchristain@aol.com Consultant – Retired
Gregory J. Isaacs, PE gisaacs@ssr-inc.com Consultant
John K. Maxwell john@maxwellroofing.com Industry
James Michael Spach, RRO mspach@ssr-inc.com Consultant
Brendan Conway bconway@siplast.com Industry Affiliate
Jacob Speight speightjacob@bfusa.com Industry
Doyle E. Jones, RRC arcjaguar@arcjones.net Consultant
Robin Barksdale rbarksdale@welltower.com Facility Manager
Bryant A. Hill, RRC, RA, CDT, AIA LEED AP BD+C bahill@uplanddesigngroup.com Consultant
C.W. Bennett, Jr. cwbennettjr@hotmail.com Consultant Affiliate
James H. Boggan, RA jboggan@mnbarchitects.com Consultant
Altus B. Holmes architectsouth@gmail.com Consultant
Jason Rinks jason@rinks-consulting.com Consultant Affiliate
Sidney I. Hankins, III, FRCI, RRC, AIA s.hankins@roofdcs.com Consultant
Michael W. Schorsch, RRO mick.schorsch@jm.com Industry
Clifton McCormick cmccormick@hkarchitects.net Consultant
John T. Bigham, RRC, AIA, CCS jbigham@bighamroof.com Consultant
Richard C. Rinks, RRC, PE, AIA richard@rinks-consulting.com Consultant
Timothy C. Dunn blank Industry Affiliate
Nick Garretson ngarretson@coastalone.com Industry Affiliate
Jim McConnell jmcconnell@coastalone.com Industry
Chris Tobias blank Industry
Joshua C. Hankins j.hankins@roofdcs.com Consultant Affiliate
James A. Ferri, RRO j.ferri@roofdcs.com Consultant Affiliate
John Geary blank Industry